[/cmsmasters_td][/cmsmasters_td][/cmsmasters_td]

[/cmsmasters_td]
DISTRICT GRAND LODGE OFFICERS 2023-2024
OFFICENAMEE-MAIL
District Grand Master           
Deputy District Grand MasterH. Oates
hoates@oldmutual.com

Assistant District Grand MasterD.M. Buckingham
buckingham5256@gmail.com

Senior WardenP.K. Smuliksmulik@worldonline.co.za
Junior WardenM.J. Myerscoughmike.myerscough@gmail.com
Master OverseerS.M. Botha info@officewise.co.za
Senior Overseer
K.J. Fraser
kjfraser42@gmail.com
Junior Overseer
J.J. Janse van Rensburg
pak06007@gmail.com
Chaplain
L.A. Martin
surveyone49@icloud.com

President of Committee of GP
R.F. Atkinson
rodneyatkinson@msn.com
TreasurerP. van den Bergvdbergfamily@mweb.co.za
Registrar of Marks
P.H. C de Kock
peterdekock@netactive.co.za

Secretary
J A Darné
johndarne@yahoo.co.uk
Director of CeremoniesW.A. Schultzwinstonschultz8@gmail.com
Almoner
E.G. Malherbe
ernest@bellryck.co.za
Inspector of Works
J.R. Wainwright
rainman.rp@mweb.co.za
Sword Bearer
L. Nieuwoudt
louwrens.nieuwoudt1@gmail.com
Deputy ChaplainVacant
Deputy Treasurer
Vacant
Deputy Secretary
W Marcus
walt793@googlemail.com

Deputy Director of Ceremonies
L. Nieuwoudt
louwrens.nieuwoudt1@gmail.com
Senior Deacon
T. Hay
thetrevorbruce@gmail.com
Junior Deacon
J.P. Wilson
sircobis@mweb.co.za
Assistant DOCVacant
Organist
Vacant

Standard Bearer
S.R. Sillifantstevie.inc@gmail.com
Inner Guard
A.P. Costopoulos
Takoda_eng@outlook.com

Steward
P.G. van der Byl
petervndrbl13@gmail.com

TylerL.G. Leppanlewleppan@hotmail.com